Breeders and Kennels Registered in Germany

The following kennels have been registered in Germany through Verband fur Kleine Munsterlander Vorstehunde e.V. (KlM-D). In order for a kennel to be registered it must first be inspected by the Breed Warden of KlM-GNA. Requirements must be met regarding the manner in which dogs and puppies are housed and cared for. Breeders are limited to producing no more than two litters per year. Females may only produce two litters in a 24 month period and not more than five litters in their lifetime.

Breeders and Kennels Registered in Germany

Auf der Oberen Halbinsel
Owner: Ross Siemers
100 Canyon Ridge Road
Negaunee, MI 49866
Email: rfsiemers281@comcast.net
Phone:  (763) 257-5346
Website: www.oberenhalbinsel.com
Find Us on Facebook

Vom Dakotas Kennel
Owner: Ben & Sarah Julson
6201 12th St. N.
Moorhead, MN 56560
Email: julsonklm@gmail.com
Phone:  (701) 318-7899
Website: www.julsonkennel.com
Find Us On Facebook

Von Daly
Owner: Jon Daly
Houton, TX  77024
Email: jdaly@sidley.com
Phone: (713) 899-5271

Vom Eisbärteich
Owner: Lona Kluck
44877 168th St.
Watertown, SD 57201
Email: dac@dailypost.com
Phone: (605) 881-5097
Website: www.vomeisbarteich.com

Vom Eiswald
Owner: Ryan & Karla Swanson
16418 Highland Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Email: swansonkennelsllc@gmail.com
Phone: (218) 844-9158
Website: www.swansonkennels.com
Find us on Facebook

Vom Gamskar
Owner: Pete A. Eising
Kennebuckport, ME
Email:  peteeising@icloud.com
Phone:  (207) 294-1126

Von Gould
Owner: Steven Gould
15855 Co Rd 69 NE
Carlos, MN 56319
Email: steve@gouldbrothers.com
Phone: (320) 491-8163
Website: https://www.gouldhuntingdogs.com/

Von den Großen Seen
Owner: David Golfetto
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Email:  dgolfetto@outlook.com
Phone: (248) 442-1445

Vom Gusseisen
Owner: Bobbe Carney
1 Mariano Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Email: bobbe.carney@gmail.com
Phone: (319) 883-0380
Find us on Facebook

Von Julson
Owner: Jim Julson
22748 471st Ave.,
Colman, SD 57017
Email: jljulson@svtv.com
Phone: (605) 530-0074
Website: www.julsonkennel.com
Find Us On Facebook

Von Mahantango
Owner: Benjamin Minchhoff
Henryville, PA 18332 USA
Email: minchhoffb@yahoo.com
Phone: (931) 220-2217

Vom Spring Prairie
Owner: Brandon Desautel
Glyndon, MN 56547
Find Us On Facebook
Email: bdesautel313@gmail.com
Phone: 218-790-1113

Von den Wildblumen
Owner: Gretchen Zwerlein
Baltimore, MD 21229
Find Us On Facebook
Email: info@wildblumenkennels.com
Website: https://www.wildblumenkennels.com

Von den Windriver-Bergen
Owner: Hilda Sexauer
15 Bakes Lane
Pinedale, WY 82941
Email: ketagila@gmail.com
Phone: (307) 231-3042
Website:  https://windriverbergen-klm.com
Find Us On Facebook